Teens

Upcoming Events

DateTimeEvent
Mon, 02/26/18 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm Hard Reads Gaming
Bradford County Public Library, Starke
Wed, 02/28/18 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Sports Camp
Bradford County Public Library, Starke
Thu, 03/01/18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Dr. Seuss Birthday Bash
Bradford County Public Library, Starke
Mon, 03/05/18 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Teen Tech Week-Robotics
Bradford County Public Library, Starke
Wed, 03/07/18 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Sports Camp
Bradford County Public Library, Starke
Thu, 03/08/18 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Teen Tech Week- Gaming
Bradford County Public Library, Starke
Mon, 03/12/18 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Anime Club
Bradford County Public Library, Starke
Wed, 03/14/18 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Sports Camp
Bradford County Public Library, Starke
Thu, 03/15/18 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Teen Book Club
Bradford County Public Library, Starke
Mon, 03/19/18 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Celtic Crafts
Bradford County Public Library, Starke
Tue, 03/20/18 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Just Draw! (With Amy)
Bradford County Public Library, Starke
Wed, 03/21/18 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Sports Camp
Bradford County Public Library, Starke
Wed, 03/21/18 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Teen Writing Club
Bradford County Public Library, Starke
Wed, 03/28/18 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Sports Camp
Bradford County Public Library, Starke
Wed, 04/04/18 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Sports Camp
Bradford County Public Library, Starke
Wed, 04/11/18 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Sports Camp
Bradford County Public Library, Starke
Wed, 04/18/18 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Sports Camp
Bradford County Public Library, Starke
Wed, 04/25/18 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Sports Camp
Bradford County Public Library, Starke