Adults

Upcoming Events

DateTimeEvent
Mon, 08/21/17 10:00 am - 11:00 am Writers Meetup
Bradford County Public Library, Starke
Mon, 08/21/17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Zumba at the Library
Bradford County Public Library, Starke
Thu, 08/31/17 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Life of Sorrow
Bradford County Public Library, Starke
Tue, 09/12/17 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Adult Craft Program
Union County Public Library, Lake Butler
Mon, 09/18/17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Zumba at the Library
Bradford County Public Library, Starke
Thu, 09/21/17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Wreath Class
Bradford County Public Library, Starke
Tue, 10/10/17 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Adult Craft Program
Union County Public Library, Lake Butler
Tue, 10/17/17 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Computer Class Part I
Union County Public Library, Lake Butler
Tue, 10/24/17 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Adult Computer Class Part II
Union County Public Library, Lake Butler
Tue, 11/14/17 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Adult Craft Program
Union County Public Library, Lake Butler
Tue, 12/12/17 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Adult Craft Program
Union County Public Library, Lake Butler